Ph: (06) 345-3968 | info@wjc.co.nz | The Racecourse, Purnell Street, Wanganui

Wanganui Jockey Club

Ph: (06) 345-3968 | info@wjc.co.nz | The Racecourse, Purnell Street, Wanganui

Ph: (06) 345-3968|info@wjc.co.nz

Wanganui Jockey Club

Previous Next

Dates


Date Race Day Details
10th Jul 2020 Friday

Trainers raceday incl Jumps

24th Jul 2020 Friday

Mid Winter raceday

14th Aug 2020 Friday

Industry raceday TRANSFERRED TO WAVERLEY RC

5th Sep 2020 Saturday

Guineas feature raceday

1st Nov 2020 Sunday

National Jumps raceday featuring the Jolt Coffee House Wanganui Steeplechase

28th Nov 2020 Saturday

Christmas at the races Cup Day

14th Jan 2021 Thursday

Summer raceday

19th Feb 2021 Friday

Summer raceday Double header (with the dogs)

8th Apr 2021 Thursday

Industry raceday

13th May 2021 Thursday

Jumps raceday

5th Jun 2021 Saturday

AGC Training Stakes Day

17th Jun 2021 Thursday

Clan's raceday

15th Jul 2021 Thursday

Mid Winter raceday

Racing Information

Around The Tracks
Checkout who we connect with

Copyright 2013 Whanganui Jockey Club Site Powered by Webquest LTD